Suffolk Horse Show Association - Retired Suffolk Horse Show Association - Retired Website   

2017 S.H.S.A. Officers:

President: Dawn Bridges |

Vice President: Jeff Becker |

Treasurer: Nicole Etheridge |

Secretary:Jackie Holmes |

Junior Member: Haley Swanson |

2017 Board Members:

Jeff Becker - Webmaster |

Jenniver Brickhouse |

Melissa McCormick |

Brooke McCall |"

Amanda Becker |"

Charlotte Young |"

Heidi Chappell |"

Brad Kirby |"

Megan German |"

Ex-officio: Beth Rapier |

Get Your Forecast

SHSAVA.ORG Terms and Conditions of Use
This Website (, its contents and images (unless otherwise noted) are the property of the Suffolk Horse Shows Association (SHSA ©) and are copyrighted 2001 by the SHSA. All rights reserved. The information presented on this site has been prepared and is for the use of SHSA members and SHSA-recognized competitions only. By downloading any material from this site, you agree that the information is for your own personal use and for no other purposes. Further reproduction of any SHSA copyrighted material is prohibited by law. Links to other websites are provided for the convenience of users. Since, however, the SHSA has no control over the linked sites, it disclaims any and all liability for the content of those linked sites. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the materials contained herein, the SHSA assumes no responsibility to anyone for any errors or omissions.